PEACE PAINT AMBASSADORS

 

Canada

Slater Kemker Jewell

Slater is "My hero". She is one of the most talented and gifted young people we know, with a passion and vison that is hard to describe. we think the best way is to look at her accomplishments and her abilities to write, create films and music and facilitate as a leader in her community and around the world. She has a great passion for Art Miles and a wonderful family to support Art miles collective dream.

Please See the Video links

Circuswood@gmail.com

slater@myheroproject.org

Egypt

Robert Fakher


robert_fakher@yahoo.com

Mohab Zaki


mohabzaki@yahoo.com

Ebthal Eisa

ebthal_eisa@yahoo.com

Sara Mohamed Shokry

sarah55_20042005@yahoo.com

Sara Disney

disney508@hotmail.com

Ghana

Julia Tembor

Italy

Mariangela Fortunatti

marifor@libero.it

Japan

Tamaki

Nao

Saemi

Pakistan

Zehra Khan

She is from Khaldunia High school and had a lot of interest in art and she had participated in murals making for the Funkor Childart Centre, the Pakistan partner of Art Miles Mural Project, one of the murals on peace was exhibited in Hiroshima for the 60th commemoration and other activities related to 'promotion of peace. zahara999@hotmail.com

Salar Khan salaarkhan1992@yahoo.com

Rehmet Zafar

sminazfr@gmail.com

Philippines

Mark Anthony Lacsamana Fernandez

http:en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Anthony_Fernandez

Ismael Hardinico Halik

South Korea

Chuck Park & Diane Lee

bizchuck@yahoo.com

Min Seonhye

Eom Euni

Gog Yeonju

In Young JOUNG


Birthday : 1993/11/17
E-mail : honesty1117@naver.com
Phone : 82-2-379-4446 Mobile: 82-10-2243-4446
School : Anyang Foreign Language High School

Hyun Jin KIM

Birthday : 1992/12/22
E-mail : jinikimjini@hanmail.net
Phone : 82-31-397-5153 Mobile: 010-9040-9299
School : Anyang Foreign Language High School

UK

Sarah Bowler

carol_bowler@yahoo.co.uk

USA

Florida

Ally Woodard

dwdestin@aol.com

California, USA

Maya and Fynn Murray

sytranquility@transmarinepro.com

Jaci Feinstein

jfeinstein@volunteersandiego.org

or info@volunteersandiego.org

Mavis Carolina Herrera

mavherr@hotmail.com

California

Shayan Barmand

shybarmand@hotmail.com

Karina Sanchez ksanchez@esperanzalf.org

Mavis Carolina Herrera mavherr@hotmail.com

Patty Rangel

(661) 312 83 81

E-mail: mprangel@gmail.com

Tanya Alexis

415-595-0516

E-mail: tanyaalexis@mac.com

http://web.mac.com/tanyaalexis/iWeb/Site/Color%20Your%20World.html

Ohio, USA

Leah Wainscott

E-mail: lw640105@ohio.edu

Lauryn Blascszcyk

Amanda Melendez


Florida, USA

Chloe Fugate

Rrfugate@aol.com

Connecticut, USA

Sasha Princevalle

Chloe& Sasha with Pasquale Scaturo, Earth Day 2005 Denver, Colorado

AdmiralBosk@aol.com

Haiti

Edgard Printemps

drcarolle@cox.net

Jessica Juarez (USA/Mexico) fireburnswithin_me@yahoo.com

Andrea Navarette fist_of_helios@yahoo.com

Raquita Parker (Colorado/USA)

KEEP WATCHING...! Coming Soon ...all about how YOU can become
a Peace Paint Ambassador